They're tonight. Why? WHY!? It's fucking CARTOON Network. If you want a Sports awards show, that's fine, but air it on another channel. How about ESPN? But not Cartoon Network! I mean, seriously, there will be no Adventure Time, Regular Show, or MAD tonight because of this fucking awards show. The only thing that might be interesting in it is the fact that Mordecai and Rigby are supposed to appear. I'll wait until the scene pops up on YouTube.
No comments:
Post a Comment