Sunday, February 26, 2012

My Oscar Picks for This Year

I don't watch enough movies... I have seen literally two movies nominated for Oscars this year: The Muppets and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part II. So, my only picks are those two in Best Original Song, Best Art Direction, Best Makeup, and Best Visual Effects. I am going to try to see more movies this year...

Friday, February 24, 2012

I Got My Revenge!

Well, it wasn't as planned, and I had just done it on a whim, but I pissed him off definitely as much as I was when he threw away Baron. I spit on him. Just expelled saliva from my mouth directly onto him. He was incredibly pissed and the teacher sent him to a desk across the room from me so I didn't have to deal with him any more! I'm pleased with the results... for now. And he will be crossed off The List... for now.

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Addendum to the Addendum to the Previous Post

HE GRABBED YOU! I couldn't hold on! You seem to be forgetting that I stopped him 2/3 times!

Addendum to the Previous Post by Baron

I was too busy getting the TRASH OUT OF MY MOUTH to thank you for LETTING THAT BASTARD GRAB ME IN THE FIRST PLACE!

The WHOLE Story of My Revenge

Braden is a guy at my school. He sits by me in Science. I hate his guts.

At first, he seemed cool. He has great taste in music. However, he really hates Baron. Really hates. Yesterday, he threw him in the garbage. I got him out, WITH NO THANKS FROM BARON!

Anyway, today, he really pissed me off, so I devised a plan. Braden wears his iPod on his wrist like a, well, a wristwatch. I planned to grab it and throw it in the garbage to avenge Baron. However, I needed somebody to hold his arms down so I could grab it. Nobody would. I WAS BETRAYED! Now I am fucking pissed and need either a new plan, or my own Chris.

I Feel Like Dan Mixed With Tobias

DAN: I wore my JERK shirt, I planned revenge (failed, but planned). I need a Chris...

TOBIAS: I'm afraid I just blue myself.

Monday, February 20, 2012

Hall of Game Awards

They're tonight. Why? WHY!? It's fucking CARTOON Network. If you want a Sports awards show, that's fine, but air it on another channel. How about ESPN? But not Cartoon Network! I mean, seriously, there will be no Adventure Time, Regular Show, or MAD tonight because of this fucking awards show. The only thing that might be interesting in it is the fact that Mordecai and Rigby are supposed to appear. I'll wait until the scene pops up on YouTube.

Sunday, February 19, 2012

Alright, I Now Have My Own Account For This

Be prepared to be completely overwhelmed by my sarcastic brand of class. Hmm-yes, a-dohoho.

My New Background

Is a whole thing of candy beans.


Bacon

oh my god is so delicious

Sorry About That

Baron hacked into my blog. I'm going to try to help him set up his own account to post to this blog so he doesn't need to steal mine. I'll keep you posted on what's going on.

This Blog Now Has a Bit of Class

Hello, readers of this fairly new and unread blog, I am here to save you from the... unclassiness of Goldy over there. Who am I, you ask? Oh, how rude of me. I am Baron Von Blonk and I shall post the classier and sarcasticier posts on this blog. Hmm, yes. Good day and happy blogging!

I Finally Have a Blog!

It's about time I get one, right? I'd say so. Yeah. So I will post whatever comes to mind. And stuff. Yeah. I don't have much to say right now... Watch The Simpsons 500th Episode tonight! Be there or be square.